FIREFLIGHT Waiting

Lyrics From thetechnologylife FIREFLIGHT Waiting Lyrics, singer by FIREFLIGHT

God protect me from myself
I search for life finding death
God heal me
My broken heart it longs for You

I’m waiting, I’m waiting
To hear You call my name
I’m waiting, I’m waiting
For You Lord

And I’m ready, for you to draw me near
It’s always been this way with you
But that’s what makes you daer

I’m waiting, I’m waiting
To hear You call my name
I’m waiting, I’m waiting
For You Lord

Situs Lirik Lagu

Oh Lord you know my heart [2x]

I’m waiting, I’m waiting
To hear You call my name
I’m waiting, I’m waiting
For You Lord

I’m waiting, I’m waiting
To hear you call my name
Fixated, I’m waiting
For You Lord

 

Leave a Reply

