FAITH NO MORE The Last To Know

Lyrics From thetechnologylife FAITH NO MORE The Last To Know Lyrics, singer by FAITH NO MORE

Where it grows on trees
But never blooms
Where it hurts the least for whoever
Saw it first

First to go and the last to know

Lasts longer than a lifetime
Takes the least amount of effort
Feels better than a bargain
Just to know it’s there

Can’t you see
There’s only one me
And that me is me

I know where but I cannot share
You’ll call me – I’ll stand in line till then
I’ll be waiting

Can’t you see
All circuits are busy
Please try back again

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

