FAITH NO MORE I Started A Joke

Lyrics From thetechnologylife FAITH NO MORE I Started A Joke Lyrics, singer by FAITH NO MORE

I started a joke
Which started the whole world crying
Oh but I didn’t see
That the joke was on me…oh no..
And I started to cry
Which started the whole world laughing
Oh if I’d only seen
That the joke was on me

And I looked at the skies
Running my hands
Over my eyes
And I fell out of bed
Cursing my head
For things that I’ve said
Till I finally died
Which started the whole world living
Oh if I’d only seen
That the joke was on me

And I looked at the skies
Running my hands
Over my eyes
And I fell out of bed
Cursing my head
For things that I’ve said

Till I finally died
Which started the whole world living
Oh if I’d only seen
That the joke was on me
That the joke was on me………me………

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

