FAITH NO MORE Naked In Front Of The Computer

Lyrics From thetechnologylife FAITH NO MORE Naked In Front Of The Computer Lyrics, singer by FAITH NO MORE

My box is full
And my mouth is full
And my life is full
And now my memory’s full

In how many ways and words
Can you say nothing
Millions of ways and words
To say nothing

What’d I say? I’m empty.

I bought the thing
I taught the thing
And I fought the thing

They said it’s normal
But they’re keeping me dumb and hot
You’re missing something
Keeping me dumb and hot
You must be missing something
Keeping me dumb and hot

What’d I say? I’m empty.

And I’m sending it back to you

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

