FAITH NO MORE Hippie Jam Song

Lyrics From thetechnologylife FAITH NO MORE Hippie Jam Song Lyrics, singer by FAITH NO MORE

To feel the heat of the summer time,
I’m gonna find me a summer job
To feel the heat of the summer time,
I’m gonna find me a summer job
I’m in good hands, won’t you change my bag
I need some help won’t you change my bag
Hallelujah, blah blah blah [?], put some clothes on wash those feet
That’s about as funny as a bake sale,
That’s about as deep as your pocket change
That’s about as sour as [?]
That’s about as thick as the hair on your back
That’s about as easy as a [?]
That’s about as bony as your bony as your butt cheek
That’s about as [?]
Open this valve and change my bag
It’s nice and warm won’t you change my bag

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

