FIREFLIGHT Easy To Break

Lyrics From thetechnologylife FIREFLIGHT Easy To Break Lyrics, singer by FIREFLIGHT

I’ve got a hole cut through my heart
It’s broken in a million parts
But you see everything
And you don’t run from me
You’re shatterproof
And when I have to cry
No I don’t have to hide
When I’m with you

You’re not afraid to hold me
When I fall apart all over the place
You’re not ashamed to love me
Even though I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break

You find me when I’m in the dark
When I fall it’s into your arms
But you see everything
And you don’t run from me
You’re shatterproof
And when I have to cry
No I don’t have to hide
When I’m with you

You’re not afraid to hold me
When I fall apart all over the place
You’re not ashamed to love me
Even though I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break

You, you, uuh (you, you)
You, you, uuh (you, you)

You’re not afraid to hold me
When I fall apart all over the place
You’re not ashamed to love me
Even though I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break
I’m easy to break

You’re not afraid to hold me

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

