GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS Hands In Dirty Ground

Lyrics From thetechnologylife GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS Hands In Dirty Ground Lyrics, singer by GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS

I will be
A tree climber
I will not know gravity
I will not know gravity

Leaves
Like instruments, dig down
Digging long enough
To find peace

Strip down peel and husk
Use my claws and teeth
Be a lot like fire
Be a fuel

Be your
Scrape down deep down
Hands in dirty ground
Down deep down
Hands in dirty ground

I will be
A tree climber
I will not know gravity
I will not know gravity

Leaves
Like instruments, dig down
Digging long enough
To find peace

Strip down peel and husk
Use the claws and teeth
Be a lot like fire
Be a fuel

Be your
Scrape down deep down
Hands in dirty ground
Down deep down
Hands in dirty ground

Strip down peel and husk
Use my claws and teeth
Be a lot like fire
Be a fuel

Be your
Scrape down deep down
Hands in dirty ground
Down deep down
Hands in dirty ground
Hands in dirty ground

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

